In Residency News, Uncategorized

The Department of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine at Stanford University is delighted to graduate 24 new anesthesiologists!

They are listed below with their next position. Congratulations.

Sarah Clark: Regional Anesthesia Fellowship, Northwestern
James Flaherty: Regional Fellowship, Virginia Mason
Lauren Friedman: Pain Fellowship, UCSF
Chrystina Jeter: Pain Fellowship, Stanford
Jason Johns: Regional Fellowship, Stanford
Stephanie Jones: Cardiac Fellowship, University of Washington
Stephen Kelleher: Pediatric Anesthesia Fellowship, Children’s Hospital, Boston
Barrett Larson: Industry and Attending, Stanford
Ken Lau: Private Practice, San Diego
James Li: Critical Care Fellowship, Stanford
Joshua Melvin: Private Practice, Sacramento
Chris Miller: Pediatric Anesthesia Fellowship, Stanford
Kristen Noon: Pain Fellowship, UCSD
Anil Panigrahi: Transfusion Fellowship, Stanford
Justin Pollock: Cardiac Fellowship, UCSD
Jennifer Potter: Regional Fellowship, University of Virginia
Chris Press: Cardiac Fellowship, Stanford
Amit Saxena: Attending, Stanford
Jan Sliwa: Cardiac Fellowship, Brigham and Women’s Hosp, Boston
Shaina Sonobe: Private Practice, Hawaii
Meghan Tieu: Attending, Stanford
Rachel Wang: Private Practice, Santa Cruz
Vicky Yin: Attending, Stanford
Jennifer Zocca: Pain Fellowship, Cornell

Start typing and press Enter to search