In FAQs - Read First, Residency News, Uncategorized

Congratulations to the Stanford Anesthesia Class of 2014!

Nick Anast ——- Cardiac Anesthesia Fellow, Stanford
Kevin Blaine ——- Critical Care Medicine Fellow, NIH
Jorge Caballero ——- Research Fellow, Stanford
Trevor Chan ——- Pediatric Anesthesia Fellow, Stanford
Craig Chen ——- Critical Care Medicine Fellow, Stanford
Adam Djurdjulov ——- Community Practice, Southern California
Marc Dobrow ——- Community Practice, Colorado
King Ganguly ——- Pain Medicine Fellow, Cornell
Robert Groff ——- Critical Care Medicine Fellow, Stanford
Leslie Hale ——- Critical Care Medicine Fellow, Stanford
Reed Harvey ——- Cardiac Anesthesia Fellow, UCLA
Joseph Kwok ——- Pain Medicine Fellow, Stanford
Marie McHenry ——- Cardiac Anesthesia Fellow, Texas Heart Institute
Eric Mehlberg ——- Pain Medicine Fellow, UCSF
Ryan Mountjoy ——- Regional Anesthesia Fellow, Duke
Rafee Obaidi ——- Community Practice, Arizona
Christopher Painter ——- Faculty, Stanford
Carter Peatross ——- Cardiac Anesthesia Fellow, Mayo Clinic
Shelly Pecorella ——- Pediatric Anesthesia Fellowship, Duke
Alex Quick ——- Community Practice, San Diego
Lindsay Raleigh ——- Critical Care Medicine Fellow, Stanford
Eric Sun ——- Research Fellow, Stanford
Jimmie Tan ——- Regional Anesthesia Fellow, Stanford
Natacha Telusca ——- Pain Medicine Fellow, Stanford
Matt Wagaman ——- Community Practice, Colorado
Tammy Wang ——- Pediatric Anesthesia Fellow, Stanford

Start typing and press Enter to search